Skip to main content
    QHSEtech

    Q-Hub Pricing

    Q-Hub lists 3 published prices on its own pages, from GBP 85 to GBP 530 per month (annual billing).

    Published prices, checked 14 October 2026. List prices, not quotes. How prices are recorded

    Editorial responsibility: Dimitris Mitsios (Founder of The QHSE Standard; product marketing at Tekmon) · Tekmon pays for sponsored placements on this site (disclosure) · How pages are made · LinkedIn · Content date: 2026-10-14

    How Q-Hub charges

    Q-Hub lists monthly plans in pounds by Full and Basic users: Starter at £85 with 1 Full and 5 Basic users, Essentials at £245 with 3 Full and 50 Basic, and Pro at £530 with 5 Full and 150 Basic accounts.

    The page says annual billing saves 20%, but shows no annual amount. Enterprise is bespoke, from 10 or more Full users or 500 or more users, with no amount. A note added on 14 October 2026 says the monthly prices are for reference only and billing is on an annual basis.

    The plans are sold by two kinds of user, and the Basic allowance grows much faster than the Full one as the plan rises. Divided by Full users, Essentials is the cheapest of the three plans and Pro the dearest, so the choice of plan is as much a choice about how many Basic users you need as about Full users. Count both groups in your own organisation before reading the entry price as a price for your team.

    The record also warns that the pricing page names Full and Basic users while its FAQ describes Admin and Free users, with no mapping between them. Until the vendor states which is which, an allowance cannot be matched to a headcount, and the way users are counted could move a team from one plan to the next.

    Annual billing is said to save 20%, but no annual amount is shown, so any annual figure is an assumption. Twelve times the monthly price less 20% is the obvious reading, and it should be checked against a written quote, together with the VAT treatment and the minimum term that the page does not state. The trial banner says no contracts, which is wording attached to the trial and does not settle the term of the paid plans.

    Enterprise starts at 10 or more Full users or 500 or more users, and Pro includes 5 Full users. A team that needs somewhere between those two figures falls into a gap that the record does not price: it does not say whether extra Full users can be added to a plan. Ask whether a larger team can stay on Pro with added users, and what that costs against an Enterprise quote.

    The page states that Q-Hub is billed in GBP, which matters to an organisation that budgets in another currency: the exchange rate on each invoice becomes a cost the price list does not show. Contract term and implementation cost are not itemised, so the first-year cost is the plan price plus items the record cannot yet put a figure on.

    Q-Hub published prices

    PlanAmountChargedTermMinimum or limitSource
    StarterGBP 85per monthannual billingCovers 1 Full user and 5 Basic usersQ-Hub pricing, checked 2 October 2026Checked 14 October 2026
    EssentialsGBP 245per monthannual billingCovers 3 Full users and 50 Basic usersQ-Hub pricing, checked 2 October 2026Checked 14 October 2026
    ProGBP 530per monthannual billingCovers 5 Full users and 150 Basic user accountsQ-Hub pricing, checked 2 October 2026Checked 14 October 2026

    What each Q-Hub plan covers, as recorded

    Starter
    Includes 1 Full user and 5 Basic users.
    Essentials
    Includes 3 Full users and 50 Basic users.
    Pro
    Includes 5 Full users and 150 Basic user accounts; single sign-on is listed for Pro and Enterprise only.
    Enterprise
    Bespoke and without an amount, from 10 or more Full users or 500 or more users; implementation costs are not shown either.
    Annual billing
    Said to save 20% against the monthly prices shown, with no annual amount published.
    Offline inspections
    Ticked in a plan table but not explained, so what works without signal, and on which plan, has to be shown on a test.

    Editorial quote checklist

    What to ask Q-Hub to put in the quote

    Questions prepared by The QHSE Standard from the recorded terms and gaps; they are not statements from Q-Hub.

    • How the Admin and Free users in the pricing FAQ map to the Full and Basic users on the plans, and how users are counted.
    • VAT and the minimum term of the paid plans, which the page does not state, confirmed in writing.
    • Written confirmation of how billing works, since the monthly prices are for reference only and billing is annual, and what the 20% annual saving applies to.
    • Enterprise pricing and implementation costs, which are not shown.
    • Whether extra Full users can be added to Pro, and the price, for a team larger than the five Full users it includes but smaller than the Enterprise threshold.
    • An audit and an incident report completed on a phone with no signal, showing what is saved and when it syncs, because offline inspections are ticked in a table but not explained.
    • An audit finding turned into a corrective action with an owner, a due date and an effectiveness check, then shown on a dashboard.
    • Which parts of ISO 14001 and ISO 45001 are covered by built-in modules and which need forms you configure; the configured part is work for your own team.
    • The ISO 27001 certificate and its scope, the penetration test summary and the confirmed billing terms, VAT and renewal rules, in writing.

    Vendor sources support the recorded prices and plan terms. Explanatory summaries, worked examples and quote questions are The QHSE Standard's editorial interpretation or calculations, not vendor statements.

    Sources and editorial scope, checked 14 October 2026

    Vendor pricing record: Q-Hub pricing, checked 2 October 2026.

    The recorded pricing text in full is in the Q-Hub profile.