Q-Hub Alternatives
5 of 83 products that share a software category or a capability term with Q-Hub, matched on what their records document.
Alternative products to investigate
Among the products whose records share the most documented attributes with Q-Hub: Greenlight Guru, isoTracker, qmsWrapper, Quentic and Tekmon (alphabetical, not a ranking).
Tekmon pays for sponsored placements on this site; its place in this list follows the same rule as every entry. Q-Hub record checked 2 October 2026. Sources and limitations in the Q-Hub profile · How candidates are matched · Already using Q-Hub? What to check before switching
Q-Hub's own record: categories, offline status, pricing and trial
Software categories: Quality Management Systems (QMS), EHS Management and Document Control. Offline filter: Not yet classified. Pricing: Q-Hub publishes £85 per month (Starter plan, monthly billing) (check product, module and purchase scope) (model: “Published monthly plans by number of Full and Basic users; Enterprise by quote”). Trial: free trial documented.
- Greenlight Guru
Shares: Quality Management Systems (QMS), Document Control, Quality Management, Audit Management and 2 more
Why listed, where it differs, against Q-Hub
Why listed: Categories shared with Q-Hub: Quality Management Systems (QMS) and Document Control. Tags shared with Q-Hub: Quality Management, Audit Management, CAPA Management and Training Management. Capability names sharing a term: Q-Hub's “Audit scheduling and checklists” and Greenlight Guru's “Audit planning and findings”; Q-Hub's “CAPA workflows” and Greenlight Guru's “CAPA, nonconformance and complaint workflows”. Pricing: Greenlight Guru and Q-Hub both have published amounts; check each profile's product, module and purchase scope.
Where it differs: Trial: Greenlight Guru, trial or demo on request; Q-Hub, free trial documented. Software categories assigned to Q-Hub only: EHS Management. Conditional in Greenlight Guru's record (2 of 8 capabilities): “Parts and multi-level BOM management” and “Engineering and software-release evidence”.
Against Q-Hub: Documented, sharing no word with any capability, category or tag in the other record: Q-Hub, “Incident reporting and investigation” and “One platform for ISO 9001, 14001 and 45001”. Integration capabilities: Greenlight Guru, “REST API and event integration” (conditional); Q-Hub, “REST API, webhooks and single sign-on” (documented). Access, security and record controls: Greenlight Guru, “Role-based security, SSO and service assurance” (conditional); Q-Hub, “Security and hosting statements” (conditional).
- isoTracker
Shares: Quality Management Systems (QMS), Document Control, Quality Management, Audit Management and 3 more
Why listed, where it differs, against Q-Hub
Why listed: Categories shared with Q-Hub: Quality Management Systems (QMS) and Document Control. Tags shared with Q-Hub: Quality Management, Audit Management, CAPA Management, Training Management and ISO Management. Capability names sharing a term: Q-Hub's “Audit scheduling and checklists” and isoTracker's “Audit scheduling and checklists”; Q-Hub's “CAPA workflows” and isoTracker's “CAPA and root cause analysis”. Pricing: isoTracker and Q-Hub both have published amounts; check each profile's product, module and purchase scope; isoTracker publishes $4,816.14 for 5 users with all modules for 12 months (US dollars) (check product, module and purchase scope).
Where it differs: Trial: isoTracker, trial or demo on request; Q-Hub, free trial documented. Software categories assigned to Q-Hub only: EHS Management. Conditional in isoTracker's record: “Mobile and offline use” and “Occupational safety use”.
Against Q-Hub: Documented, sharing no word with any capability, category or tag in the other record: isoTracker, “Electronic signatures” and “Non-conformance and complaints” (2 of 3); Q-Hub, “Incident reporting and investigation”. Integration capabilities: isoTracker, “Integrations, API and single sign-on” (unverified); Q-Hub, “REST API, webhooks and single sign-on” (documented). Access, security and record controls: isoTracker, “Electronic signatures” (documented) and “Security and backups” (documented); Q-Hub, “Security and hosting statements” (conditional).
- qmsWrapper
Shares: Quality Management Systems (QMS), Document Control, Quality Management, Audit Management and 2 more
Why listed, where it differs, against Q-Hub
Why listed: Categories shared with Q-Hub: Quality Management Systems (QMS) and Document Control. Tags shared with Q-Hub: Quality Management, Audit Management, CAPA Management and Training Management. Capability names sharing a term: Q-Hub's “Audit scheduling and checklists” and qmsWrapper's “Audit management”; Q-Hub's “CAPA workflows” and qmsWrapper's “Quality events, CAPA and nonconformance”. Pricing: qmsWrapper and Q-Hub both have published amounts; check each profile's product, module and purchase scope; qmsWrapper has a published amount recorded as “From €3,499 per year for Level 1 - Foundation” (check product, module and purchase scope).
Where it differs: Trial: qmsWrapper, trial status not established; Q-Hub, free trial documented. Software categories assigned to Q-Hub only: EHS Management. Conditional in qmsWrapper's record (2 of 4 capabilities): “Post-market vigilance and EUDAMED records” and “Complaints, supplier and training records”.
Against Q-Hub: Documented, sharing no word with any capability, category or tag in the other record: Q-Hub, “Incident reporting and investigation”. Integration capabilities: qmsWrapper, “Integrations and API” (unverified); Q-Hub, “REST API, webhooks and single sign-on” (documented). Access, security and record controls: qmsWrapper, “Document control and electronic signatures” (documented) and “Validation documentation and security” (conditional); Q-Hub, “Security and hosting statements” (conditional).
- Quentic
Shares: EHS Management, Quality Management, Audit Management, CAPA Management and 3 more
Why listed, where it differs, against Q-Hub
Why listed: Categories shared with Q-Hub: EHS Management. Tags shared with Q-Hub: Quality Management, Audit Management, CAPA Management, Incident Reporting, Training Management and ISO Management. Capability names sharing a term: Q-Hub's “Audit scheduling and checklists” and Quentic's “Audit planning, findings and corrective actions”; Q-Hub's “Incident reporting and investigation” and Quentic's “Offline incident and inspection capture”.
Where it differs: Offline filter: Quentic, documented offline workflow; Q-Hub, not yet classified. Pricing: Quentic has no verified published paid amount recorded; Q-Hub has a published amount; check the profile's product, module and purchase scope. Trial: Quentic, trial status not established; Q-Hub, free trial documented. Software categories assigned to Quentic only: Inspection Management. Software categories assigned to Q-Hub only: Quality Management Systems (QMS). Conditional in Quentic's record (2 of 6 capabilities): “Login-free reporting” and “Mobile report to platform investigation”.
Against Q-Hub: Documented, sharing no word with any capability, category or tag in the other record: Q-Hub, “REST API, webhooks and single sign-on”. Integration capabilities: Quentic, “Audit and chemical module connections” (conditional) and “System and data integration” (conditional); Q-Hub, “REST API, webhooks and single sign-on” (documented).
- Tekmon
Shares: Quality Management Systems (QMS), EHS Management, Quality Management, Audit Management and 4 more
Why listed, where it differs, against Q-Hub
Why listed: Categories shared with Q-Hub: Quality Management Systems (QMS) and EHS Management. Tags shared with Q-Hub: Quality Management, Audit Management, CAPA Management, Incident Reporting, Training Management and ISO Management. Capability names sharing a term: Q-Hub's “Audit scheduling and checklists” and Tekmon's “Configurable audit and inspection templates”; Q-Hub's “CAPA workflows” and Tekmon's “Cross-discipline quality and safety CAPA”.
Where it differs: Offline filter: Tekmon, documented offline workflow; Q-Hub, not yet classified. Pricing: Tekmon has no verified published paid amount recorded; Q-Hub has a published amount; check the profile's product, module and purchase scope. Software categories assigned to Tekmon only: Inspection Management, CMMS & Maintenance Management and Permit to Work. Conditional in Tekmon's record (2 of 5 capabilities): “CAPA assignment and approval” and “ISO 9001 / ISO 22000 process templates”.
Against Q-Hub: Documented, sharing no word with any capability, category or tag in the other record: Tekmon, “Permit dashboard and records” and “GHG emissions calculation” (2 of 7); Q-Hub, “REST API, webhooks and single sign-on”. Integration capabilities: Tekmon, “ERP and reporting connections” (conditional); Q-Hub, “REST API, webhooks and single sign-on” (documented). Access, security and record controls: Tekmon, “Document library with history and access control” (documented); Q-Hub, “Security and hosting statements” (conditional).
Continue the alternatives research
Check the same evidence-led view from each candidate's starting point; its matched set may differ because the documented record differs.
78 more not listed. Browse the Quality Management Systems (QMS) category.
Already using Q-Hub? What its record leaves open
Limitations the Q-Hub profile records:
- Full and Basic users are not defined on the pricing page, whose FAQ uses Admin and Free
- Offline inspections are ticked in a table but not explained
- Enterprise pricing and implementation costs are not shown
Available only under stated conditions or not documented (checked 2 October 2026): Risk assessment, safety observations and forms; Supplier management; Mobile and offline use; Security and hosting statements. Check each against the contract you hold.
Q-Hub evaluation checks, for every candidate
- User types and plan fit: Ask how Admin and Free users map to Full and Basic users, then count your real users against the Starter, Essentials and Pro allowances. Source
- Offline and mobile use: Run an audit and an incident report with no signal and check what is stored, how conflicts are handled and when records sync. Source
- Closed-loop corrective action: Follow one finding from audit or incident through root cause, owner, due date and effectiveness check to a report, and see where reminders and escalations fire. Source
- Standards coverage: Ask which requirements of each ISO standard are met by built-in modules and which rely on forms you configure. Source
- Security evidence and integration: Request the ISO 27001 certificate and scope and the penetration test summary, and confirm API access, rate limits and single sign-on for your plan. Source
Leaving Q-Hub: what to plan for
- Check the commercial terms before assuming you can walk away on short notice. The record says the trial banner promises no contracts, while the page does not state the minimum term for paid plans or VAT. Annual billing is offered at a saving, so a customer on that option should find out when the period ends and what notice is required, and get that confirmation in writing.
- Plan the data export with the vendor's interface in mind. The documentation describes token authentication, six groups of endpoints and a rate limit, and access is requested rather than automatic, while plan inclusion is not stated. Ask whether your plan includes it, and if not, whether the vendor will supply a full extract instead. Include attachments and the audit trail, not only the field values.
- Competence and document records are likely to be asked for in an audit. Training data holds role skills, certificate expiry dates and the alerts built from them, and documents carry numbered versions with approval comments. Before leaving, export both with their dates, because a new system that begins empty will have no expiry reminders until the dates are loaded again.
Who may have reason to stay with Q-Hub
- Published pricing lets a small team model cost before any call. The pricing page shows monthly figures for three plans along with user allowances and trial terms, so cost can be modelled before any call. Work out your headcount against the entry plan, then compare with candidates that offer quotes only.
- The attraction is one platform that covers three ISO standards, with shared documents, one corrective-action process, one audit programme and a combined dashboard. Moving would not answer the question of clause coverage, however, since the record says individual clauses are not itemised. Whichever product you hold, ask which requirements are met by built-in modules and which rely on forms you configure yourself.
- If offline inspection or single sign-on is the reason for looking elsewhere, test before deciding. A table row ticks offline inspections without describing them, which is not evidence either way, and sign-on is listed for the two upper plans only, so a plan change may settle the second issue without any move. Run the first on a phone without a signal.
What to test in a trial of a replacement for Q-Hub
- Do the no-signal test the record asks for. On a phone with the connection off, complete an audit with a photographed finding and an incident report, then restore the network and look at what was saved, when it synced and whether anything conflicted. Repeat on the candidate, since a mobile app on a store listing is not the same as a working disconnected workflow.
- Count real people against the candidate's user types before trusting its price. This product's page names two kinds of user while its FAQ names two others, with no mapping, so allowances could not be matched to a headcount. Make a list of auditors, approvers, contractors and read-only staff, ask the candidate how each is counted, and write down the answer.
- Follow one finding from start to end: audit or incident, root cause, owner, due date, an effectiveness check, a dashboard, and the controlled document that changed. Then ask for security evidence in documents, such as the certificate and its scope and a penetration test summary. Statements on a security web page are the vendor's own, so a trial is the time to request proof.
Conditions and sources in the Q-Hub profile · Recorded commercial terms
Q-Hub alternatives — frequently asked questions
Which Q-Hub alternatives have published amounts?
Published amounts (see each profile's product, module and purchase scope): Greenlight Guru, isoTracker and qmsWrapper. No verified published paid amount recorded: Quentic and Tekmon. Q-Hub has a published amount; check the profile's product, module and purchase scope.
Which Q-Hub alternatives have a documented offline workflow?
Documented offline workflow: Quentic and Tekmon. Not yet classified: Greenlight Guru, isoTracker and qmsWrapper. Offline filter: Q-Hub, not yet classified.
Which Q-Hub alternatives document a free trial?
Free trial documented: Tekmon. Trial or demo on request: Greenlight Guru and isoTracker. Trial status not established: qmsWrapper and Quentic. Trial: Q-Hub, free trial documented.



