Skip to main content
    QHSEtech

    Safe365 Pricing

    Safe365 lists 8 published prices on its own pages, from USD 39 to USD 399 per month. The USA page does not say which countries its amounts apply to, so confirm plan, currency, taxes and renewal terms in writing.

    Published prices, checked 2 October 2026. List prices, not quotes. How prices are recorded

    Editorial responsibility: Dimitris Mitsios (Founder of The QHSE Standard; product marketing at Tekmon) · Tekmon pays for sponsored placements on this site (disclosure) · How pages are made · LinkedIn · Content date: 2026-10-02

    How Safe365 charges

    The USA pricing page lists four plans in US dollars, each monthly or annual and capped by users: Starter $39 or $429 (up to 5 users), Essentials $89 or $999 (up to 20), Performance $229 or $2,499 (up to 50 users and 10 contractors) and Professional $399 or $3,999 (up to 100 users and 25 contractors).

    The UK and NZ pages show only a price-on-application custom plan, and the USA page does not say which countries its amounts apply to.

    On the USA page the annual price is lower than twelve monthly payments on every plan: Starter is $39 a month or $429 a year, Essentials $89 or $999, Performance $229 or $2,499 and Professional $399 or $3,999. The choice of term is therefore the first decision, and the record leaves renewal terms to be confirmed in writing.

    The product is presented around culture and maturity scoring, yet Starter leaves out the maturity assessment, gap analysis and benchmarking data, which the listing begins at Essentials. For a buyer who comes for the maturity features, the working entry price is therefore the Essentials one, $89 a month or $999 a year, not the Starter figure shown as the starting price.

    Each plan is capped by users, at up to 5, 20, 50 and 100, and contractor caps of 10 and 25 are listed only on Performance and Professional. The record shows no contractor figure for Starter or Essentials, so a business whose contractors need access should ask whether they can be added and at what price, rather than assume they are covered.

    The benchmark draws on organisations that use the vendor's platform, with no breakdown given, so it is a comparison with the vendor's own customers rather than with a defined industry or region. Ask who is in the comparison group for your sector before relying on a benchmark position.

    A buyer outside the United States should not use the dollar figures until the vendor says which price list applies to the country. The UK and NZ pages show no amount, and the USA page does not say which countries its amounts cover.

    Safe365 published prices

    PlanAmountChargedTermMinimum or limitSource
    StarterUSD 39per monthNot statedCovers up to 5 usersSafe365 USA pricing page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 2 October 2026
    StarterUSD 429per yearNot statedCovers up to 5 usersSafe365 USA pricing page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 2 October 2026
    EssentialsUSD 89per monthNot statedCovers up to 20 usersSafe365 USA pricing page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 2 October 2026
    EssentialsUSD 999per yearNot statedCovers up to 20 usersSafe365 USA pricing page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 2 October 2026
    PerformanceUSD 229per monthNot statedCovers up to 50 users and 10 contractorsSafe365 USA pricing page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 2 October 2026
    PerformanceUSD 2,499per yearNot statedCovers up to 50 users and 10 contractorsSafe365 USA pricing page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 2 October 2026
    ProfessionalUSD 399per monthNot statedCovers up to 100 users and 25 contractorsSafe365 USA pricing page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 2 October 2026
    ProfessionalUSD 3,999per yearNot statedCovers up to 100 users and 25 contractorsSafe365 USA pricing page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 2 October 2026

    Regional currency note: The USA page does not say which countries its amounts apply to, so confirm plan, currency, taxes and renewal terms in writing.

    What each Safe365 plan covers, as recorded

    Starter
    Not included: maturity assessment, gap analysis and benchmarking data, which are listed from Essentials upward.
    Essentials to Professional
    The plans differ mainly in the user and contractor caps shown above.
    Custom Plans
    Price on application, with unlimited users and contractors, multiple maturity profiles, APIs and an account manager.
    Benchmarking data
    Listed from Essentials upward on the USA page. How it is built is not broken down in the reviewed pages.
    Reporting and follow-up
    How deep the reporting app goes, and which follow-up steps it offers, is not described, so the price does not show how far a finding can be tracked to a closed action.

    Editorial quote checklist

    What to ask Safe365 to put in the quote

    Questions prepared by The QHSE Standard from the recorded terms and gaps; they are not statements from Safe365.

    • Which pricing page and currency apply to your country, and which plan includes the maturity assessment, contractors and APIs.
    • The plan, currency, taxes and renewal terms, confirmed in writing.
    • How the benchmark is built: which organisations, industries and regions it compares for your sector.
    • The assessment run for two sites, with the aggregated view, the roadmap and the owner of each action.
    • How AI-generated recommendations are produced, and what a user can edit.
    • A hazard reported from a phone with a photo and a voice note, then the record and its follow-up on the dashboard. Offline use and single sign-on are not described, so ask about both.
    • Whether the price on application for a Custom Plan covers your user and contractor numbers, and what the account manager and APIs it lists would cost.

    Vendor sources support the recorded prices and plan terms. Explanatory summaries, worked examples and quote questions are The QHSE Standard's editorial interpretation or calculations, not vendor statements.

    Sources and editorial scope, checked 2 October 2026

    Vendor pricing record: Safe365 USA pricing page, checked 2 October 2026.

    The recorded pricing text in full is in the Safe365 profile.