Safeti Pricing
Safeti lists 2 published prices and 1 separately listed licence price on its own pages, from EUR 16,513 to EUR 19,428 per month.
Published prices, checked 2 October 2026. List prices, not quotes. How prices are recorded
Editorial responsibility: Dimitris Mitsios (Founder of The QHSE Standard; product marketing at Tekmon) · Tekmon pays for sponsored placements on this site (disclosure) · How pages are made · LinkedIn · Content date: 2026-10-02
How Safeti charges
Safeti publishes starting monthly rates in euros for two licence types: an Individual licence from EUR 16,513, for unshared use, and a Network licence from EUR 19,428, for simultaneous users.
Lease and subscription terms run from 1 day to 3 years on the Safeti page and from 1 month to 3 years on the FAQ page, and both pages also mention perpetual licences, bought through the Veracity marketplace or a sales manager.
The store page that shows the plans loads through a script and was not read, and the reviewed pages state no taxes, no minimum term for the monthly rates and no effect of term length on them.
Safeti published prices
| Plan | Amount | Charged | Term | Minimum or limit | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Individual licence | EUR 16,513 | per month | Not stated | None stated | DNV Safeti software page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 2 October 2026 |
| Network licence | EUR 19,428 | per month | Not stated | None stated | DNV Safeti software page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 2 October 2026 |
| Extended Explosions add-on (Safeti) (listed separately) | EUR 3,303 | per month | 30 days to 1 year | None stated | DNV Extended Explosions add-on page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 2 October 2026 |
What each Safeti plan covers, as recorded
- Extended Explosions add-on
- Includes A Safeti plan from EUR 3,303 per month for one user, with access from 30 days to 1 year; it needs a valid Safeti or Phast version.
Editorial quote checklist
What to ask Safeti to put in the quote
Questions prepared by The QHSE Standard from the recorded terms and gaps; they are not statements from Safeti.
- The licence type and term you need, and how the monthly rate changes between a 1 month term and a multi-year term.
- Which of the explosion outputs you require need an add-on, and the add-on cost for your licence type.
- The version you receive, and what support and upgrades cover during the licence.
Vendor sources support the recorded prices and plan terms. Explanatory summaries, worked examples and quote questions are The QHSE Standard's editorial interpretation or calculations, not vendor statements.
Sources and editorial scope, checked 2 October 2026
The recorded pricing text in full is in the Safeti profile.
