SaferMe Pricing
SaferMe lists one plan with 2 required price components on its own pages. Currency not established: no currency is named.
Published prices, checked 14 October 2026. List prices, not quotes; totals are arithmetic on them. How prices are recorded
Editorial responsibility: Dimitris Mitsios (Founder of The QHSE Standard; product marketing at Tekmon) · Tekmon pays for sponsored placements on this site (disclosure) · How pages are made · LinkedIn · Content date: 2026-10-14
How SaferMe charges
SaferMe's Free plan is $0 a month for up to 2 users and 2 forms; Professional is $8 per user plus $4 per form per month for 3 or more users or forms; Enterprise is a custom price.
No currency is named on the pricing page.
Professional adds public reporting and email support, with a free trial of unstated length; Enterprise adds SSO and API access.
Billing help shows monthly or yearly renewal and QR codes as a support-enabled add-on.
Professional has two meters, users and forms, and the monthly bill is the sum of both. A deployment with few users and many forms is priced differently from one with many users on a single form, so count both before comparing it with a tool that charges per user only.
The Free plan stops at two users and two forms. A third user or a third form moves the account to Professional billing, so a crew beyond two users or two forms is on Professional billing.
A dollar sign alone does not say which dollar. Until the vendor names the currency, treat the amounts as unconfirmed for budgeting and for comparison with prices in other currencies.
Single sign-on and API access are listed with Enterprise only, which has no published price. A buyer whose security policy requires single sign-on, or who needs to send data to another system through the API, cannot plan that cost from the page.
SaferMe published prices
| Plan | Amount | Charged | Term | Minimum or limit | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Professional | $8 | per user, per month | Not stated | Applies for 3 or more users or forms | Plans and pricingChecked 14 October 2026 |
| Professional form component (required component) | $4 | per form, per month | Not stated | Applies for 3 or more users or forms | Plans and pricingChecked 14 October 2026 |
- $: shown with a dollar sign but no currency code.
- No currency is given for these amounts. Currency not established: no currency is named.
What each SaferMe plan covers, as recorded
- Free
- Includes up to 2 users and 2 forms, at $0 a month.
- Professional
- Includes public reporting and email support, at $8 per user plus $4 per form per month for 3 or more users or forms.
- Enterprise
- Includes SSO and API access, at a custom price.
- QR codes
- Shown in billing help as an add-on enabled through support, so QR sign-in is not assumed to be part of Professional; ask whether it is charged.
- Offline apps
- Offline reporting exists only in the older apps, and the Android offline app omits Sites and the Risk Register.
Entry cost, worked out
- Professional, three users and three forms, at the listed monthly rates: $8 × 3 users + $4 × 3 forms = $36 per month.
- Professional, ten users and five forms, at the listed monthly rates: $8 × 10 users + $4 × 5 forms = $100 per month.
The user and form counts are examples chosen for this page, not vendor figures. The currency is unconfirmed and no yearly amount is recorded, so none is given; billing help shows monthly or yearly renewal.
Editorial quote checklist
What to ask SaferMe to put in the quote
Questions prepared by The QHSE Standard from the recorded terms and gaps; they are not statements from SaferMe.
- Which app crews should install for sites without coverage, and which features they lose compared with SaferMe Live.
- How workers with no email address are added, and how each alias counts towards per-user billing: each user needs a unique email address.
- The currency of the published prices, and how forms are counted when a form is retired or replaced.
- Offline reporting is only in the older apps: the current SaferMe Live and web app need a connection.
- If a crew needs offline use, which of Sites and the Risk Register you can do without, since the Android offline app omits both.
- A configured incident form shown end to end: reports visible only to admins and the assignee, auto-assigned to the reporter's supervisor with a 48-hour due time, and the escalation when it lapses.
- A contractor signed in by QR code without an account, marked as inducted, with the record the site manager sees, and whether the QR add-on carries a charge.
- The length of the free trial that comes with Professional, and whether single sign-on or API access can be bought without the rest of Enterprise.
Vendor sources support the recorded prices and plan terms. Explanatory summaries, worked examples and quote questions are The QHSE Standard's editorial interpretation or calculations, not vendor statements.
Sources and editorial scope, rechecked
Pricing recheck, : Plan amounts and features come from the pricing page; renewal terms and the QR add-on from billing help.
Vendor pricing record: Plans and pricing.
Other EHS Management products priced per user per month
Products are listed alphabetically using published amounts in the same category and normalized pricing unit. Amounts stay in each vendor's published denomination; currencies are not converted and the table is not an affordability ranking. Billing basis, commitments, required charges and limits can differ.
| Product | Plan | Recorded rate (vendor denomination) | Charged | Billing or commitment | Minimum or limit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Intelex | Safety Essentials | USD 44 | per user, per month | annual billing | Minimum 25 users |
