Archie Pricing
Archie lists 2 published prices on its own pages, from $109 to $185 per location, per month (billed yearly).
Published prices, checked 11 October 2026. List prices, not quotes; totals are arithmetic on them. How prices are recorded
Editorial responsibility: Dimitris Mitsios (Founder of The QHSE Standard; product marketing at Tekmon) · Tekmon pays for sponsored placements on this site (disclosure) · How pages are made · LinkedIn · Content date: 2026-10-11
How Archie charges
Archie's visitor management plans are priced per location per month: Starter at $109 and Pro at $185, with Enterprise as custom. The amounts come from the Visitor Management tab of the pricing page, checked 2 October 2026.
Visitor management is one product in a workplace suite, so the pricing page's default Desk booking tab is not the one that applies here.
The pricing page opens on its Desk booking tab, whose $159 and $249 amounts are for desk booking rather than visitor management. The vendor states that workplace plans are billed yearly.
Per-location pricing means the number of premises, not the number of visitors, employees or hosts, sets the visitor-management line. A company with one office can read the Starter and Pro amounts directly. A company with several buildings multiplies by the buildings that will really run visitor sign-in, so decide first whether every site needs the product or only the head office and the busiest depots.
The reviewed pricing text does not say what counts as one location. Ask whether a floor, a building, a campus or a postal address is the unit, and how a site with two reception desks, or a tenant sharing a building with others, would be counted. The answer decides the number the whole quote is built on.
The billing term needs the same care. Because the vendor states that workplace plans are billed yearly, the yearly sum is probably twelve times the monthly amount, which should be confirmed. The record does not say how the yearly sum is invoiced, what the renewal rule is, or whether a location added part-way through the year is prorated.
The vendor's FAQ says Visitors can be bought on their own, so a quote should not make a desk-booking subscription a condition of the visitor product. Ask for the visitor line alone as a baseline, even if you later add other modules of the suite, so that a bundle discount can be judged against it.
The record describes a 14-day test environment that follows a demo, not a self-service free trial. Plan it around the checks that decide the tier: an evacuation started from the dashboard, a tablet with no connection, and the removal of a user through SCIM or SSO.
Archie published prices
| Plan | Amount | Charged | Term | Minimum or limit | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $109 | per location, per month | billed yearly | None stated | Archie pricing page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 11 October 2026 |
| Pro | $185 | per location, per month | billed yearly | None stated | Archie pricing page, checked 2 October 2026Checked 11 October 2026 |
- $: shown with a dollar sign but no currency code.
What each Archie plan covers, as recorded
- Starter and Pro
- Priced per location per month. Emergency evacuations and SSO & SCIM are listed under Pro.
- Enterprise
- Listed as custom, with no amount shown.
- Evacuation tools
- Emergency evacuations are listed under Pro. A buyer who takes the lower tier for its price should check what evacuation capability it has, because the record lists emergency evacuations under Pro.
- Single sign-on and provisioning
- SSO & SCIM are listed under Pro. For an organisation that must remove leavers' access automatically, this moves the choice of tier from price to requirement.
- Desk booking
- A different product on a different tab of the same pricing page; its amounts are not a price for visitor management and should not appear in a visitor quote.
Entry cost, worked out
Archie for 3 and for 10 locations, per year
| Rate | 3 locations | 10 locations |
|---|---|---|
| Starter, per location | 3 × $109 × 12 = $3,924 | 10 × $109 × 12 = $13,080 |
| Pro, per location | 3 × $185 × 12 = $6,660 | 10 × $185 × 12 = $22,200 |
Worked examples only, with every location counted at the same listed rate. The record shows no volume terms; Enterprise is shown as custom, with no amount.
Editorial quote checklist
What to ask Archie to put in the quote
Questions prepared by The QHSE Standard from the recorded terms and gaps; they are not statements from Archie.
- Whether a location is a building, a floor or a postal address, and how a site with several entrances, or a tenant sharing a building, is counted.
- The renewal rule for the yearly term, and what a location added mid-term costs.
- The visitor-only price next to any suite price, since Visitors can be bought on their own.
- How auto sign-out at the end of the day changes the on-site list, so the evacuation list neither carries visitors who left nor drops those who stayed late.
- A disconnected-tablet test that lists which check-in and evacuation functions remain, and a written answer on how the evacuation list is produced offline.
- Whether the plan you need includes SSO & SCIM provisioning, which are listed under Pro.
- The number of locations, the plan tier and the billing term.
- Written confirmation that the quoted plan includes visitor management and evacuation.
- The module scope in the quote, and how the emergency evacuation list is produced offline.
Vendor sources support the recorded prices and plan terms. Explanatory summaries, worked examples and quote questions are The QHSE Standard's editorial interpretation or calculations, not vendor statements.
Sources and editorial scope, checked 11 October 2026
Vendor pricing record: Archie pricing page, checked 2 October 2026.
The recorded pricing text in full is in the Archie profile.
Other Safety Management products priced per location per month
Products are listed alphabetically using published amounts in the same category and normalized pricing unit. Amounts stay in each vendor's published denomination; currencies are not converted and the table is not an affordability ranking. Billing basis, commitments, required charges and limits can differ.
| Product | Plan | Recorded rate (vendor denomination) | Charged | Billing or commitment | Minimum or limit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Envoy | Premium | $362 | per location, per month | billed annually | None stated |
| Lobbytrack | Basic | $50 | per location, per month | Not stated | None stated |
| MRI OnLocation | Small | USD 60 | per location, per month | Not stated | None stated |
