Skip to main content
    QHSEtech

    MRI OnLocation Pricing

    MRI OnLocation lists 6 published prices and 1 separately listed licence price on its own pages, from USD 60 to USD 304 per location, per month.

    Published prices, checked 12 October 2026. List prices, not quotes. How prices are recorded

    Editorial responsibility: Dimitris Mitsios (Founder of The QHSE Standard; product marketing at Tekmon) · Tekmon pays for sponsored placements on this site (disclosure) · How pages are made · LinkedIn · Content date: 2026-10-12

    How MRI OnLocation charges

    MRI OnLocation lists three plans in USD, each for one location and billed monthly or yearly: Small at USD 60 or USD 634, Medium at USD 170 or USD 1,780, and Large at USD 304 or USD 3,180. A Custom plan is on application for campuses and multi-occupier sites.

    Annual billing saves up to 15%, and every location needs its own subscription. The page says there is no setup fee, and managed setup is offered as a paid service.

    Because every location needs its own subscription, the number of premises sets the bill before plan size does: a business with several sites buys a plan once for each. The Custom plan on application is described for campuses and multi-occupier sites, so a campus is not obviously meant to be bought as a set of single-location plans. Ask which route applies to your layout.

    Annual billing is described as saving up to 15%. Twelve monthly payments come to more than the yearly price on each of the three USD plans, but on the figures listed the gap works out below that headline on all three. Check which saving applies to the plan and currency you would buy, and do not budget from the percentage alone.

    Sign-ins and text messages are meters that sit beside the price. The yearly sign-in caps are recorded only for Small, at 3,000 for visitors and contractors and 30,000 for employees, so a site on Medium or Large should ask for its own limits. Count your expected yearly sign-ins in each category before choosing a plan, and ask what happens at the cap.

    Text messages are priced separately once the allowance is used: 500 a year are included on Small and extra ones cost USD 0.05 each. The reviewed questions include an evacuation drill that shows SMS replies, so if drill messages go out by text, ask whether they draw on the allowance or are charged.

    The page says there is no setup fee, with paid managed setup available. A free trial of 14 days with full feature access and no credit card is described, which is long enough to test the checks that decide the plan: a contractor with an expired insurance record, and a sign-in with the network disconnected.

    MRI OnLocation published prices

    PlanAmountChargedTermMinimum or limitSource
    SmallUSD 60per location, per monthNot statedNone statedMRI OnLocation pricing, checked 12 October 2026Checked 12 October 2026
    SmallUSD 634per location, per yearAnnual billingNone statedMRI OnLocation pricing, checked 12 October 2026Checked 12 October 2026
    MediumUSD 170per location, per monthNot statedNone statedMRI OnLocation pricing, checked 12 October 2026Checked 12 October 2026
    MediumUSD 1,780per location, per yearAnnual billingNone statedMRI OnLocation pricing, checked 12 October 2026Checked 12 October 2026
    LargeUSD 304per location, per monthNot statedNone statedMRI OnLocation pricing, checked 12 October 2026Checked 12 October 2026
    LargeUSD 3,180per location, per yearAnnual billingNone statedMRI OnLocation pricing, checked 12 October 2026Checked 12 October 2026
    OnScan add-on (listed separately)USD 15per user, per monthNot statedNone statedMRI OnLocation pricing, checked 12 October 2026Checked 12 October 2026

    What each MRI OnLocation plan covers, as recorded

    Sign-in and SMS limits
    Includes Small allows 3,000 yearly sign-ins for visitors and contractors and 30,000 for employees, with an SMS allowance of 500 a year; extra SMS cost USD 0.05 each.
    OnScan add-on
    Includes Photo-ID scanning, at USD 15 per user per month.
    Custom
    On application, for campuses and multi-occupier sites. No amount is listed.
    Managed setup
    No setup fee is stated, and paid managed setup is offered as a separate service.
    Scope of the product
    The pages describe presence, induction and evacuation, not other safety management functions, and offline use is not described.

    Editorial quote checklist

    What to ask MRI OnLocation to put in the quote

    Questions prepared by The QHSE Standard from the recorded terms and gaps; they are not statements from MRI OnLocation.

    • Which entry price applies: the visitor page says prices start from USD 55 per location per month, against USD 60 for Small on the pricing page.
    • The entry price, plan limits and add-on charges for each of your locations.
    • The yearly sign-in limits and the SMS allowance for the plan you would buy, and what happens when either is reached.
    • A kiosk sign-in with the network disconnected, and what the roll call list then contains. Offline use is not described, so do not assume the evacuation list survives a lost connection.
    • A contractor with an expired insurance record trying to sign in, and who is alerted.
    • The current ISO 27001 certificate, the hosting region and the visitor record retention settings: the security page cites the 2013 edition of the standard.
    • A drill that shows the zone list, the SMS replies and the report, run for the location you would buy first.

    Vendor sources support the recorded prices and plan terms. Explanatory summaries, worked examples and quote questions are The QHSE Standard's editorial interpretation or calculations, not vendor statements.

    Sources and editorial scope, checked 12 October 2026

    Vendor pricing record: MRI OnLocation pricing, checked 12 October 2026.

    The recorded pricing text in full is in the MRI OnLocation profile.

    Other Safety Management products priced per location per month

    Products are listed alphabetically using published amounts in the same category and normalized pricing unit. Amounts stay in each vendor's published denomination; currencies are not converted and the table is not an affordability ranking. Billing basis, commitments, required charges and limits can differ.

    ProductPlanRecorded rate (vendor denomination)ChargedBilling or commitmentMinimum or limit
    ArchieStarter$109per location, per monthbilled yearlyNone stated
    EnvoyPremium$362per location, per monthbilled annuallyNone stated
    LobbytrackBasic$50per location, per monthNot statedNone stated