Skip to main content
    QHSEtech

    Tractian Pricing

    Tractian lists 2 published prices on its own pages, from $60 to $100 per user, per month (billed annually).

    Published prices, checked 2 October 2026. List prices, not quotes; totals are arithmetic on them. How prices are recorded

    Editorial responsibility: Dimitris Mitsios (Founder of The QHSE Standard; product marketing at Tekmon) · Tekmon pays for sponsored placements on this site (disclosure) · How pages are made · LinkedIn · Content date: 2026-10-02

    How Tractian charges

    Tractian's English CMMS page shows per-user monthly prices, billed annually: Standard from $60 with at least 5 users, Enterprise from $100 with at least 10. No currency code was established, so these are dollar observations, not a verified USD offer.

    Sensors have a separate commercial path: sensor bundles require a quote.

    The listed amounts are floors: from $60 for Standard and from $100 for Enterprise, per user a month, billed annually. Each also carries a user minimum, at least 5 and at least 10 users, so the smallest contract is set by the minimum rather than by the number of people who will actually use the app.

    Software and hardware are different budgets. CMMS seats are a recurring per-user line, while sensors are a quote-only bundle with their own implementation, connectivity and replacement questions. The record asks whether the purchase is the CMMS, an enrichment of an existing system or both, and the answer decides which price list applies.

    Do not set these dollar amounts beside another vendor's USD rate until the quote names the currency, because no code was established. Implementation fees, integrations, taxes and renewal terms sit outside the listed figures.

    A sandbox with no credit card is advertised, which helps for trying the software, but its duration and included scope are not established. Whether it covers sensors is part of that gap, and a sandbox is not a pilot of detection quality.

    Tractian published prices

    PlanAmountChargedTermMinimum or limitSource
    Standard$60per user, per monthbilled annuallyMinimum 5 usersCMMS pricing and plan limitsChecked 2 October 2026
    Enterprise$100per user, per monthbilled annuallyMinimum 10 usersCMMS pricing and plan limitsChecked 2 October 2026
    • $: shown with a dollar sign but no currency code.

    What each Tractian plan covers, as recorded

    Sensor bundles
    Quote only, budgeted apart from the CMMS plans.
    Sandbox
    A free sandbox without a credit card is advertised; its duration and included scope are not established.
    Standard
    From $60 per user a month with at least 5 users, billed annually.
    Enterprise
    From $100 per user a month with at least 10 users, billed annually.
    Implementation and integrations
    Fees to be confirmed; they are not part of the per-user figures.
    Hardware, connectivity and replacements
    What the quote includes is an open question in the record, together with the hardware model, sampling, communications and hazardous-location approvals.

    Entry cost, worked out

    Standard: 5 users × $60 per user per month × 12 months = $3,600 per year.

    Tractian for 10 and for 50 users, per year

    Rate10 users50 users
    Standard, per user10 × $60 × 12 = $7,20050 × $60 × 12 = $36,000
    Enterprise, per user10 × $100 × 12 = $12,00050 × $100 × 12 = $60,000

    Editorial quote checklist

    What to ask Tractian to put in the quote

    Questions prepared by The QHSE Standard from the recorded terms and gaps; they are not statements from Tractian.

    • The currency and the complete recurring and implementation cost.
    • Implementation fees, integrations, taxes and renewal terms.
    • Which hardware, connectivity and replacements are included.
    • Whether you are buying the CMMS, enrichment of your current system, or both.
    • The hardware model, sampling, communications route and hazardous-location approvals for each sensor you would install. The record says to confirm all four, and none of them is in the per-user price.
    • Offline work orders and sensor telemetry tested separately. Offline CMMS work does not imply offline telemetry, so ask what a sensor does with readings while its link is down.
    • A pilot in which you can inspect missed detections, false alerts and interrupted synchronisation, with acceptance criteria agreed before it starts.
    • Who reviews AI diagnoses and generated procedures. The record says they need human engineering assessment and that the sensor does not replace a field analyst, so budget that engineering time yourself or ask what analyst support is sold.
    • How a repair is proven. Closing a work order does not prove correction without a post-repair measurement, so ask whether the contract includes that re-measurement and who records it.
    • Whether the per-user price and the terms for replacing sensors are fixed at renewal.

    Vendor sources support the recorded prices and plan terms. Explanatory summaries, worked examples and quote questions are The QHSE Standard's editorial interpretation or calculations, not vendor statements.

    Sources and editorial scope, rechecked

    Pricing recheck, : Public CMMS minimums and annual billing were reviewed; currency remains to be confirmed. A free sandbox without a credit card is advertised, but its duration and included scope are not established. Sensors have a separate commercial path.

    Vendor pricing record: CMMS pricing and plan limits.

    Other Asset Management products priced per user per month

    Products are listed alphabetically using published amounts in the same category and normalized pricing unit. Amounts stay in each vendor's published denomination; currencies are not converted and the table is not an affordability ranking. Billing basis, commitments, required charges and limits can differ.

    ProductPlanRecorded rate (vendor denomination)ChargedBilling or commitmentMinimum or limit
    FiixBasic$45per user, per monthNot statedNone stated
    MaintainXEssential$20per user, per monthannual billingNone stated
    UpKeepEssential$24per user, per monthNot statedNone stated