Skip to main content
    QHSEtech

    Fiix Pricing

    Fiix lists 2 published prices on its own pages, from $45 to $75 per user, per month.

    Published prices, checked 28 September 2026. List prices, not quotes; totals are arithmetic on them. How prices are recorded

    Editorial responsibility: Dimitris Mitsios (Founder of The QHSE Standard; product marketing at Tekmon) · Tekmon pays for sponsored placements on this site (disclosure) · How pages are made · LinkedIn · Content date: 2026-09-28

    How Fiix charges

    Fiix displays per-user monthly amounts: Basic $45 and Professional $75, with Enterprise quoted and a limited Free plan. Confirm the billing term and currency before using those amounts in a budget.

    Three printed positions sit on the page: a limited Free plan, Basic and Professional per user, and a quoted Enterprise. Each step up adds scope rather than just seats: multi-site use and purchasing can need Professional or higher, so the lower rate is the one a single site with simple needs is most likely to meet.

    A free plan or a product tour is not a paid-tier trial. The review did not establish any trial of Basic or Professional, so a team that wants to test purchasing, multi-site or audit features before paying needs written evaluation terms.

    Single sign-on carries two costs beyond the per-user rate: the help pages document a one-time setup fee and a yearly platform fee, and the record adds that the customer carries part of the implementation. Integration Hub, custom API integrations and the app exchange sit in the same quoted tier with an additional-costs note, so connecting other systems through those routes is an Enterprise purchase.

    Mobile work does not appear in the web application until it has synchronized, so a planner or manager reading the web side may see a position that is behind the field. Whatever the tier, decide how supervisors will know which work is still on a device.

    Fiix published prices

    PlanAmountChargedTermMinimum or limitSource
    Basic$45per user, per monthNot statedNone statedPricing, free plan and paid entitlementsChecked 28 September 2026
    Professional$75per user, per monthNot statedNone statedPricing, free plan and paid entitlementsChecked 28 September 2026
    • $: shown with a dollar sign but no currency code.

    What each Fiix plan covers, as recorded

    Basic
    Multi-site and purchasing needs can require Professional or higher.
    Enterprise
    Quoted; some enterprise integration and identity options carry additional costs.
    Free
    Limited; it is listed separately from paid Basic and Professional.
    Professional
    Listed per user above Basic. Purchasing, multi-site and similar needs may require this tier or higher, so check it against the sites and purchase workflow you run.
    Single sign-on and integrations
    Listed at Enterprise with an additional-costs note, plus a one-time SSO setup fee and a yearly platform fee described in Fiix help.
    Paid-tier evaluation
    No trial of a paid tier was established; the Free plan and a product tour are not substitutes for one.

    Entry cost, worked out

    Fiix for 5 and for 20 users, per year

    Rate5 users20 users
    Basic, per user5 × $45 × 12 = $2,70020 × $45 × 12 = $10,800
    Professional, per user5 × $75 × 12 = $4,50020 × $75 × 12 = $18,000

    Per-user totals exclude implementation, integration and identity costs, and anything an Enterprise quote adds.

    Editorial quote checklist

    What to ask Fiix to put in the quote

    Questions prepared by The QHSE Standard from the recorded terms and gaps; they are not statements from Fiix.

    • The billing term and currency: the pricing FAQ says plans are month-to-month or annual subscriptions, so confirm which applies and the rate for each, and note that the page does not establish a currency code for the displayed dollar amounts.
    • Which tier covers your sites, preventive schedules, purchasing and audit requirements.
    • The connector, API and identity options charged on top, including implementation and recurring identity fees. The pricing FAQ says setup and hardware carry no additional fees for a plan, so ask in writing whether that covers these Enterprise items and the SSO fees.
    • Whether the mobile cache can be inspected and every work update proven to have synchronized.
    • What procedure prevents losing unsynced records during logout, upgrades or device replacement.
    • Logging out before synchronization can discard local changes.
    • Whether the order, attachments, stock movements and change history can be exported together.
    • Written evaluation terms for the paid tier you intend to buy, because a free plan or product tour does not show how Basic or Professional behaves.
    • The one-time SSO setup fee and the yearly platform fee as separate amounts, and a list of what your own team must configure on the customer side.
    • Who carries implementation for an Enterprise add-on, you or the vendor, written into the order before the add-on is chosen.
    • A written procedure for how a supervisor sees work still held on a device, and for recovering records before decisions rely on them, since mobile updates are absent from the web application until they synchronize.
    • Which of your sites sit under one account, and whether adding a site or purchasing control moves every user to a higher rate or only some of them.
    • A test in which a technician logs out before synchronizing, so you see exactly what is lost and whether the app warns first.

    Vendor sources support the recorded prices and plan terms. Explanatory summaries, worked examples and quote questions are The QHSE Standard's editorial interpretation or calculations, not vendor statements.

    Sources and editorial scope, rechecked

    Pricing recheck, : Rechecked paid tiers, the limited free plan, API and SSO entitlement and vendor security statements. A free plan or product tour does not establish a paid-tier trial; confirm evaluation terms, currency, Enterprise add-ons and implementation responsibility.

    Vendor pricing record: Pricing, free plan and paid entitlements.

    Other Asset Management products priced per user per month

    Products are listed alphabetically using published amounts in the same category and normalized pricing unit. Amounts stay in each vendor's published denomination; currencies are not converted and the table is not an affordability ranking. Billing basis, commitments, required charges and limits can differ.

    ProductPlanRecorded rate (vendor denomination)ChargedBilling or commitmentMinimum or limit
    MaintainXEssential$20per user, per monthannual billingNone stated
    TractianStandard$60per user, per monthbilled annuallyMinimum 5 users
    UpKeepEssential$24per user, per monthNot statedNone stated