| Voice form completion | Documented by vendor | The voice forms page describes speaking in English or Spanish to complete inspections, audits, JSAs and incident reports, with prompts for missing fields. The AI features page adds automatic tagging. Confirmation before saving is not stated. Safety Mojo voice-powered forms page, checked 2 October 2026Safety Mojo AI features page, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|
| Flex PTP photo extraction and scoring | Depends on scope | The Flex PTP page describes photographing paper, whiteboard or PDF plans so tasks, hazards, controls, crew and PPE details are extracted and scored on a rubric the page says can be personalised; low scores can be flagged for coaching. The pricing page lists Flex PTP under Scale and a first AI form under Growth. Human review is not stated. Safety Mojo Flex PTP page, checked 2 October 2026Safety Mojo packages and pricing, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|
| Suggested hazards and controls | Depends on scope | The AI features page says suggestions for the day's tasks draw on company process documents and historical safety data, and describes SMS or email notices when a plan includes permits or hazardous work. Approval is not described. Safety Mojo AI features page, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|
| Ask Mojo document question assistant | Documented by vendor | The chatbot page describes voice-activated questions in English or Spanish (the page adds "and more" without naming other languages) answered only from files an organisation uploads, with access limited by project, contractor, crew or role. The pricing page says crews can speak or type questions; source display is not described. Safety Mojo Ask Mojo safety chatbot page, checked 2 October 2026Safety Mojo AI features page, checked 2 October 2026Safety Mojo packages and pricing, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|
| Observations, audits, corrective actions and safety meetings | Documented by vendor | The core package page lists observations and audits at the point of risk, assigned corrective actions, goals and controls, and safety meetings with digital signatures. Template content is not itemised. Safety Mojo core package page, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|
| Incident reports | Documented by vendor | The core package page lists incident reports for OSHA and insurance documentation. The steps taken after a report is filed are not detailed. Safety Mojo core package page, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|
| Contractor scorecard and compliance monitoring | Documented by vendor | The homepage describes tracking participation, submission quality and compliance rates, and monitoring of who is current and who needs attention. Scoring formulas are not shown. Safety Mojo homepage, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|
| Dashboards and scheduled reports | Documented by vendor | The homepage describes a daily My Day view of plans, permits, overdue corrective actions, high-risk tasks and observation trends. The core package page lists real-time dashboards and scheduled executive updates. Safety Mojo homepage, checked 2 October 2026Safety Mojo core package page, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|
| Permit workflow, training tracking, assets and document library | Depends on scope | The core package page gives one-line descriptions: remote approval of permit requests, tracking of certified workers, equipment tracking and a library of manuals and SOPs. Depth is not described. Safety Mojo core package page, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|
| Offline mode | Depends on scope | One sentence on the core package page describes use without cellular or WiFi service. Supported actions and synchronisation are not described. Safety Mojo core package page, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|
| SSO and package-based features | Depends on scope | The pricing page places SSO and Mojo-managed document setup in Scale, and multi-level hierarchy and on-site training in Enterprise. Bilingual capture, My Day, custom roles and Ask Mojo appear in all three packages. Safety Mojo packages and pricing, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|
| Integrations and API | Not verified | The pricing page names integrations and API development among scoped add-ons priced during scoping. No integration list, API documentation or export format was found on the reviewed pages. Ask which systems connect. Safety Mojo packages and pricing, checked 2 October 2026 |
|---|