Skip to main content
    Guide21 min readPublished

    What Public Contracts Show About QHSE Software Prices

    By Dimitris Mitsios · Dimitris works at Tekmon, which pays for sponsored placements on this site. Disclosure · AI-assisted (how pages are made)

    For the 40 most-searched QHSE, EHS and ESG products with no price on record, we searched UK, EU and US procurement records. 17 have at least one: 11 G-Cloud price documents and 32 contract or order records, shown as published, with what they can and cannot tell a buyer.

    Guide illustration for the article “What Public Contracts Show About QHSE Software Prices” — The QHSE Standard

    For most QHSE software products in our directory, 134 of 212, no current price is on record. Public buyers work under different rules: they publish what they award, and suppliers on the UK's G-Cloud framework publish what they charge public buyers. For the 40 most-searched of those 134, we searched five public sources and re-read every record we kept on 21 October 2026. This article shows those records as each document states them, explains what kind of document each one is, and sets out what it can and cannot tell a buyer. It recommends no product, and the rows are in A to Z order.

    The short answer

    Of the 40 products, 17 have at least one public record that we could read and tie to the product: 43 records in all. Eleven of them are G-Cloud pricing documents from five vendors. They are the only records here that state a unit, a fee table and the extras. The other 32 are contract award notices and US federal order records, each a total for a scope the record only partly describes. For 21 products the sources we searched held no record, and for 2 more the records we found could not be tied to the product we profile.

    The price documents agree on one point: the licence is not the whole cost. All 11 charge for implementation or set-up work on top of the licence, as a fixed fee, a share of the annual fee or an hourly rate. The award records add a second point: several awards went to one supplier without competition, among them two extensions and a licence renewal, so the first contract is where a buyer has most room to set terms. None of these figures is what a private company would pay, and we derived no price per user from any total.

    How the 40 products were chosen

    The rule, applied to all 212 researched profiles on 21 October 2026:

    1. Take every profile with no current price amount on record under the site's Published-price rule, the rule of the 2026 report. That is 134 of 212, from pricing observations made between 19 September and 14 October 2026.
    2. Sort those 134 by the average monthly Google searches for the product's name, measured with Google Ads Keyword Planner on 14 October 2026 for September 2025 to August 2026 (our search demand study), highest first. Ties, and the 15 profiles without a measured figure, go A to Z by name.
    3. Keep the first 40.

    The cut-off fell inside a tie: four profiles share 1,900 searches a month, and the A to Z order admitted IsoMetrix and Novisto and left out Safety Mojo and Scilife. Search volume measures interest in a name, not quality or market share, and it plays no part in how the records are shown below.

    The Published-price rule accepts a public procurement listing as a source. One profile outside this set, Civica Occupational Health, already has its price on record from its G-Cloud listing; none of the 40 had a procurement record on its profile before this study.

    Disclosure. The editor of this site works at a vendor that pays for sponsored placement here. That vendor's profile is one of the 134 with no price on record. Its measured search volume is lower than the 40th profile's, so the rule did not select it and we did not search for its records. It is not named in this article.

    Where public bodies publish prices

    SourceWhat it isWhat the amount meansRecords kept
    G-Cloud on the UK Digital MarketplaceA supplier's service listing on the G-Cloud 14 or G-Cloud 15 framework, with a pricing document the supplier writesThe supplier's price to UK public buyers for that service on that framework11
    Contracts FinderUK award notices, including call-offs from G-CloudTotal value of the contract, with start and end dates7
    Find a TenderUK award notices, including private utilities that buy under the utilities rulesContract value, with or without VAT as stated3
    TEDEU award notices and voluntary ex-ante transparency noticesTender value, framework maximum or the range of tenders received6
    USAspending.govUS federal award recordsAmount obligated so far and the potential amount if every option is used, over a period of performance16

    The G-Cloud price documents

    Each document below is the supplier's own price list for UK public-sector buyers on one framework. It is not a general price list, and it does not show what a buyer later agreed at call-off; the award notices we read do not say either. We give the figures only; read the full document before relying on one.

    ProductService, framework and document datePriced byFigures as statedBeyond the licence
    CorityCority Safety Cloud, G-Cloud 14, 15 January 2026 (service page, pricing document)Annual module licence plus named users in quantity bands; the listing says £20,000 an instance a year2026 table: Safety Essentials £19,987 and myCority (mobile) £7,875 a year; power users £979.50 (up to 9) to £401.22 (up to 249) per user a year; employee users £0.79 to £0.63One-off fixed implementation £53,582 for Safety Essentials; 20% off the module licences when two or more are bought; extra work GBP 190 an hour; VAT excluded
    CorityCority Health Cloud, UK Health Essentials, G-Cloud 14, 4 December 2024 (service page, pricing document)The same model; only occupational health clinical and admin staff need a licence, others use portals2024 table: modules £18,700 a year (UK Health Essentials £11,200, myCority £7,500); 2026 table: £20,617One-off implementation £20,000 in 2024 and £22,050 in the 2026 table; ESR interface for NHS customers £4,050 a year
    EcoOnlineEHS, G-Cloud 15, 23 January 2026 (service page, pricing document)Protected workers and sites, in four packagesAnnual fee on a 36-month contract: Foundation £5,408 (100 workers, 5 sites) to £13,389 (500 workers, 15 sites); Excellence £12,980 to £32,100Required implementation and onboarding, one-off, at 75% of the yearly fee; prices 15% higher for terms under 36 months; VAT excluded
    EcoOnlineePermits, G-Cloud 15, 23 January 2026 (service page, pricing document)Sites, each counted as one licensed location£30,098 a year for 5 sites to £78,255 for 50 (36-month contract)The same 75% implementation and 15% short-term rules
    EvotixEvotix Assure Health & Safety Management Package, G-Cloud 15, 30 January 2026 (service page, pricing document)50 management seats, for an organisation of up to 500 employees£37,500 + VAT a yearOne-off implementation £7,750 (£14,850 or £20,000 with more modules); extra seats from £995 + VAT per 50; out-of-scope changes £995 a day
    EvotixEvotix 360 Safety Management Package, G-Cloud 15, 30 January 2026 (service page, pricing document)A base fee plus a licence per module, capped at an organisation of 1,000 staffBase fee £45,000, covering the platform licence and set-up of the core modules; module licences £10,000 to £15,000 eachModule implementation £2,500 to £6,500 (pre-configured) or £8,000 to £31,000 (scoped); data migration and integrations scoped apart; no licence term stated
    RiskonnectGRC, Strategy and Performance (formerly CAMMS), G-Cloud 15, 21 January 2026 (service page, pricing document)A required platform plus application bundles, each based on 50 usersPlatform £12,800 a year; Health & Safety bundle £12,000; Risk, Compliance and Audit bundles £16,000 each; extra full users £130 eachFixed implementation £12,800 to £26,880; professional services £1,140 a day; integrations £5,600 per endpoint
    RiskonnectGovernance, Risk and Compliance (formerly Xactium), G-Cloud 15, 23 January 2026 (service page, pricing document)A required platform bundle plus applications at three tiers, plus user typesPlatform £19,200 (Tier 1, rising with users); each application £19,200, £40,320 or £57,600 by tier; full user £816, role-based user £72Implementation £20,000 to £58,500 by application and tier; premium support at 10% of annual licence costs
    RLDatixDatixCloudIQ, G-Cloud 15, 28 January 2026 (service page, pricing document)Licensed full-time equivalents (FTE) in bands up to 10,000, with an overage per licencePatient Safety bundle £35,728 (up to 1,000 FTE) to £69,914 (8,001 to 10,000); Risk Management bundle £10,696 to £20,932Configuration and implementation required at £230 an hour; BI at 25% of the selected modules (minimum £6,600); billing period not stated
    RLDatixRLDatix Audits & Standards, G-Cloud 15, 28 January 2026 (service page, pricing document)Licensed users in four bands£8,436 (1 to 500 users) to £25,958 (5,000 to 10,000)£230 an hour for implementation; billing period not stated
    RLDatixRLDatix PolicyStat, G-Cloud 15, 28 January 2026 (service page, pricing document)Licensed users in nine bands£1,671 (1 to 25 users) to £53,964 (5,001 to 10,000)Single sign-on £3,146.37 a year per domain; £230 an hour for implementation; billing period of the bands not stated

    Contract awards and federal orders

    These records state what one buyer awarded or committed for its own scope, which the record describes only in part. Read each amount with its buyer, its dates and its description, and do not divide it by anything.

    ProductBuyerRecordAmount as statedWhat the record says it covers
    AlertMediaEast Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust, UKContracts Finder, published 17 March 2025; supplier Phoenix Software Ltd, not the software makerTotal value £701,577.60AlertMedia and Zabbix software with support and training, in two lots, 1 April 2025 to 31 March 2030; AlertMedia's share is not stated
    AlertMediaUS Forest ServiceUSAspending, from 11 April 2024Obligated $8,640.00; potential $48,607.36A yearly subscription; the description itself says $8460.00 and gives an end date before its start date
    AlertMediaUS Air ForceUSAspending, from 30 September 2020Obligated $35,377.61A personnel alert system, to 30 September 2025
    ChemwatchNational Institute of Standards and Technology, USUSAspending, from 2 October 2025Obligated $62,158.00; potential $155,395.00Cloud software for authoring safety data sheets; 7 offers received; potential end 1 October 2030
    ChemwatchMater Misericordiae University Hospital, IrelandTED 55070-2024, published 26 January 2024Tender EUR 165,000.00; estimated value EUR 300,000.00 excluding VATA safety data sheet management platform and software service; open procedure; duration not stated
    ChemwatchUS Environmental Protection AgencyUSAspending, from 29 September 2022Obligated $176,199.00An annual subscription to the GoldFFX safety data sheet database and chemical management system, to 30 April 2026
    CorityBritish Transport Police, UKContracts Finder, published 14 July 2026; call-off from G-Cloud 14Total value £104,000An occupational health referral system with up to 15 power-user licences, 1 July 2026 to 30 June 2029
    Dot ComplianceAMGROS I/S for a hospital pharmacy, DenmarkTED 814489-2025, published 9 December 2025Framework maximum DKK 4,800,000.00; admissible tenders from DKK 2,142,286.00 to DKK 9,315,420.00A GxP cloud quality management system for 48 months; 5 tenders; the winner's own tender value is not stated
    EcoOnlineHomes England, UKContracts Finder, published 25 June 2026; direct award, G-Cloud 14Total value £151,621.68A cloud health and safety system replacing existing software, with implementation among the listed services, 1 September 2026 to 31 August 2028
    EnablonInfrabel, BelgiumTED 494555-2026, published 17 July 2026EUR 962,556.45, both the tender and the framework maximumA global risk register project for 5 years; negotiated without a call for competition after an earlier notice drew no suitable tender; 1 tender
    EnablonCadent Gas, UK (a private utility)Find a Tender, published 22 August 2025£1,275,353.62 excluding VAT (£1,530,424.34 including VAT)An EHS management solution covering incidents, environmental reporting and integration, 4 September 2025 to 3 September 2030 (estimated)
    EnablonMinistry of Defence, UKFind a Tender, published 4 February 2025£584,359 excluding VATSupply and maintenance of BowTie licences from a single supplier, 1 January 2025 to 31 December 2029
    EvotixUniversity Hospitals Sussex NHS Foundation Trust, UKContracts Finder, published 15 July 2025; framework call-offTotal value £50,462.90 (shown as £42,052.42 to £50,462.90)Annual licence fees for Assure risk, audit and asset with 1,400 main licences and unlimited mobile users, 28 July 2025 to 26 July 2028
    ExigerUS Nuclear Regulatory CommissionUSAspending, from 1 October 2026; recipient Carahsoft, not the software makerObligated $284,784.19; potential $1,641,705.69Renewal of third-party and supply chain risk management, base year and 4 option years
    ExigerUS Coast GuardUSAspending, from 4 September 2026; recipient Alvarez LLC, not the software makerObligated $331,730.81; potential $1,463,762.22Supply chain risk management software as a service; potential end 14 September 2030
    ExigerUS ArmyUSAspending, from 30 October 2025; recipient Convergent Solutions, not the software makerObligated $10,543,633.90One Exiger subscription for supply chain monitoring at Army Materiel Command, to 25 September 2026
    MasterControlNational Institutes of Health (NIAID), USUSAspending, from 1 January 2026Obligated $414,000.00Quality management software as a service for calendar 2026; one source
    MasterControlDefense Health Agency, USUSAspending, from 26 September 2025Obligated $81,875.68Quality management software for a public health centre, to 25 September 2026; one source
    MasterControlAnimal and Plant Health Inspection Service, USUSAspending, from 1 September 2025; recipient Four Points Technology, not the software makerObligated $774,569.77; potential $2,227,904.44MasterControl with FedRAMP for NBAF and NCAH combined, base year plus 4 options; potential end 31 May 2030
    Octave RelianceUS Nuclear Regulatory CommissionUSAspending, from 1 August 2023Obligated $13,575.05Renewal of the ETQ Reliance licence and support for one year
    Octave RelianceUS Nuclear Regulatory CommissionUSAspending, from 20 July 2018Obligated $10,099.14Renewal of 20 full concurrent and 90 read-only licences for the incidents module, for one year
    OnspringUnited Utilities Water, UK (a private utility)Find a Tender, published 7 May 2025; direct award785150 USD including VAT; a five-year extension at USD 745,000 plus inflationRisk management software as a service for about 500 users with implementation, 7 June 2025 to 6 June 2030 (estimated), extendable to 2035
    Origami RiskUS Forest ServiceUSAspending, from 24 February 2022Obligated $7,893,617.85; current award $11,401,390.22; potential $12,181,080.54Incident reporting and workers' compensation case management, base plus 4 option years; 5 offers; to 31 December 2026
    Origami RiskUS Forest ServiceUSAspending, from 16 January 2021Obligated $1,479,997.44Incident reporting and workers' compensation case management (eSafety) for one year, to 18 January 2022
    QualioUK Shared Business Services, for a UK Research and Innovation hubContracts Finder, published 11 April 2023Total value £78,000 (shown as £78,000 to £82,800)A quality management system, 26 April 2023 to 24 April 2026; the notice adds a variation of €4,800 excluding VAT, currency sign as written
    QuenticKerntechnische Entsorgung Karlsruhe, GermanyTED 117679-2026, published 19 February 2026EUR 277,410.60The right to use the platform as software as a service, 1 March 2026 to 28 February 2030; direct award on technical grounds
    QuenticFraunhofer IWES, GermanyTED 74173-2026, a transparency notice published 2 February 2026EUR 431,600.00Extension of the occupational safety software with its legal register; duration not stated
    QuenticUniversität Stuttgart, GermanyTED 691977-2025, published 21 October 2025EUR 227,090.00Occupational safety management software and its implementation; price was judged on the offer for 5 years; 1 tender
    RiskonnectMet Office, UKContracts Finder, published 20 July 2026; via G-Cloud 14Total value £173,697Business continuity and enterprise risk management software, 20 July 2026 to 31 August 2028
    VelocityEHSUS Forest ServiceUSAspending, from 30 November 2025Obligated $11,999.99Renewal of an MSDSonline database account for 12 months
    VelocityEHSDefense Health Agency, USUSAspending, from 1 September 2025Obligated $7,899.00; potential $24,901.60Electronic safety data sheets; 5 offers; options to 31 August 2028
    VelocityEHSUK Health Security AgencyContracts Finder, published 18 August 2022Total value £107,564 (shown as £107,564 to £130,000)A web-based health and safety management system, 21 July 2021 to 20 July 2024

    What the price documents show

    Every vendor counts something different

    The 11 documents use at least seven bases: an instance, a module and named users in bands (Cority); protected workers and sites (EcoOnline EHS); sites alone (ePermits); full-time equivalents in bands (DatixCloudIQ); users in bands (Audits & Standards, PolicyStat); 50-user bundles (Riskonnect GSP); and management seats with a cap on organisation size (Evotix Assure). Two vendors' prices cannot be lined up without first converting your own organisation into each unit, which is why we do not average them. The pricing guide has a worksheet for that conversion.

    Bands also change the shape of the cost. In the DatixCloudIQ table, the Patient Safety band for 8,001 to 10,000 FTE costs about twice the band for up to 1,000 (our arithmetic: £69,914 against £35,728), so the price per FTE falls steeply with size.

    Implementation is its own line, and often a large one

    • Cority Safety Essentials, 2026: the one-off implementation of £53,582 is almost twice the year's module fees of £27,862 (our arithmetic), before any user licences.
    • EcoOnline: implementation is 75% of the yearly fee. For the smallest Foundation example, that is £4,056 on top of £5,408, so £9,464 in the first year before VAT and options (our arithmetic).
    • Evotix Assure: £7,750 one-off against £37,500 a year, about a fifth.
    • Hourly and daily rates: RLDatix £230 an hour, Cority GBP 190 an hour, Riskonnect £180 an hour or £1,140 a day, Evotix £995 a day for changes outside the agreed scope.

    Term and calendar year move the price

    EcoOnline adds 15% to its prices for contracts shorter than 36 months. Cority publishes a table for each year: Safety Essentials goes from £19,035 (2025) to £19,987, £20,986, £22,036 and £23,137 (2029), about 5% a year (our arithmetic). Its two documents label the years differently: the user fees in the Health Cloud table for 2026 are the Safety Cloud fees for 2027. Quote the year a document states, and ask which table applies to your start date.

    Discounts and tiers

    Cority's Safety Cloud document is the only one of the 11 to state a multi-module discount: 20% off the overall module licence cost for two or more modules. Riskonnect's GRC document prices each application at three tiers, where Pro is 2.1 times and Tailored 3 times the Essentials price (our arithmetic). Riskonnect's documents and Evotix 360 also require a base platform before any application is bought.

    What the award records show

    A total is not a unit price

    The British Transport Police contract is worth £104,000 over three years for an occupational health system with up to 15 power-user licences. The notice does not split that between licences, implementation and support, so £104,000 divided by 15 users and 3 years is not Cority's price per user. The same holds for Homes England's £151,621.68 (two years, implementation listed), Cadent's £1,275,353.62 (five years) and United Utilities' USD 785,150 for about 500 users (five years, implementation included).

    Several awards skipped competition

    Several records were awarded without competition. Two were extensions with the incumbent: Kerntechnische Entsorgung Karlsruhe bought further Quentic supplies from the original contractor on technical grounds, and Fraunhofer IWES announced an extension on the ground that moving to another system would take considerable extra work. The Ministry of Defence and United Utilities each justified a direct award on the ground that only one supplier could provide what they needed, and three of the US orders cite only one source, one of them the renewal of a Reliance licence. Where renewals and extensions can go this way, terms on price rises, exit and data export are best fixed in the first contract. Our article on leaving a QHSE system covers the exit terms.

    Bidders can be far apart

    AMGROS received 5 tenders for the same quality management system. The highest admissible tender, DKK 9,315,420.00, was more than four times the lowest, DKK 2,142,286.00 (our arithmetic). The notice names the winner but not the value of its tender; the DKK 4,800,000.00 shown is the framework ceiling.

    Federal orders: committed so far, and potential

    A US order shows what has been obligated so far and what the order could reach if every option year is taken up. The APHIS order for MasterControl has $774,569.77 obligated against a potential $2,227,904.44 over a base year and four option years. Where a company other than the software maker holds the order (Carahsoft, Alvarez LLC, Convergent Solutions and Four Points Technology here, and Phoenix Software Ltd in the UK award), the amount is what the buyer pays that company; the record does not show the software maker's share.

    What these records cannot tell you

    • What a private buyer pays. Framework prices are offers to public buyers, and award values are one buyer's deal.
    • Whether a discount was given. The call-off notices give a total, not the rates behind it.
    • What is inside a total. Licences, implementation, support, training, several years and sometimes other products sit in one figure: the East Suffolk and North Essex award covers AlertMedia and Zabbix together.
    • Whether the product matches our profile. The Riskonnect GSP Health & Safety bundle comes from the former CAMMS product line and may differ from the Riskonnect product we profile. The Ministry of Defence bought BowTie licences, not the Enablon EHS platform; the Met Office record is business continuity and enterprise risk software. The two US VelocityEHS orders cover its safety data sheet product, and the NIST order covers Chemwatch's authoring software.
    • A comparable price across countries. Amounts are in GBP, EUR, DKK and USD, some with VAT and some without, from 2018 to 2026. We did not convert or average them.
    • Anything from a missing record. No record in these sources says nothing about a product or its price.

    Products with no record we could use

    No record found (21): Assignar, Benchmark Gensuite, ComplyWorks, Coolset, Ecesis, ecoPortal, Enhesa, HammerTech, HSI Donesafe, IntegrityNext, Intenseye, ISNetworld (ISN), IsoMetrix, Lumiform, Novisto, Persefoni, Protex AI, SafetyChain, SciSure Health & Safety (EHS), Tractian and ZenQMS. Name matches that turned out to be other companies or other products were not counted.

    Found but not counted (2):

    • osapiens HUB: the one award we read, BKW Energie AG in Switzerland (TED 679421-2023, CHF 1,970,700), is for workforce management software from osapiens AssetOps GmbH, outside the product we profile.
    • Novara Flex: two US Fish and Wildlife Service orders to KPA Services LLC (2023) name "KPA software services" and "KPA EHS software", not Flex, so we cannot tie them to the product now sold as Novara Flex.

    We also left out a 2026 Federal Aviation Administration order to ETQ, LLC, because its description does not name Reliance.

    Using these records in a quote request

    A public price list is most useful as a list of questions. Before you ask for a quote:

    1. Ask which unit the vendor will price your organisation on, and how it counts it (users, workers, sites, FTE or seats).
    2. Ask for implementation as a fixed fee or a capped number of hours, and what it includes.
    3. Ask how the price changes with term length, and what the yearly increase is.
    4. Ask whether buying more modules changes the licence price.
    5. Ask for the renewal terms and the exit terms in the first contract.

    The RFP template has pricing, contract and exit questions you can reuse, the pricing index lists the products that publish a price, and the public-sector guide covers access, records and procurement for public bodies.

    How we searched

    The 40 products were searched in two halves of 20, by brand and by legal or former names. Both halves covered the G-Cloud catalogue on the Digital Marketplace, which shows G-Cloud 15 services; Contracts Finder; TED; and USAspending.gov, by keyword and by recipient. For the first half we also read every page of the G-Cloud 14 and G-Cloud 15 supplier lists and used the Find a Tender keyword search; for the second half we searched Find a Tender through site-restricted web searches and also searched SAM.gov. We kept at most three records per product, preferring the most recent and the most specific, and dropped records read only from a search result.

    On 21 October 2026 we re-opened every kept record in a browser to confirm the amount, units, term and date. The 11 G-Cloud pricing documents are PDF files: we opened their service pages in a browser and read the documents as text extracted from copies fetched that day.

    The data file

    All 43 records are in one CSV, one row per document: qhse-software-public-sector-prices-2026.csv. Its first line explains how to read the amounts; the columns are product_id, vendor, source_type, buyer, country, date, what_is_priced, amount_as_stated, currency, units, term, url and checked_on. Rows are A to Z by product, then newest first. Our compilation is licensed CC BY 4.0; the amounts and the wording quoted belong to the documents' publishers. It is listed with our other files on the datasets page.

    What we could not verify (21 October 2026)

    • We did not open the G-Cloud pricing documents in a browser; we read text extracted from the PDF files. Check a figure in the document itself before quoting it.
    • The RLDatix documents do not say whether their band prices are yearly, the Evotix 360 document states no licence term, and neither Riskonnect document states its VAT treatment.
    • Whether any public buyer paid the G-Cloud price: no call-off notice we read gives the rates behind its total.
    • The G-Cloud catalogue search shows only G-Cloud 15 services. G-Cloud 14 listings were found through supplier lists for half of the products and through web searches for the other half, so a G-Cloud 14 listing, or a reseller's listing, may have been missed.
    • Find a Tender was searched directly for 20 products and only through web searches for the other 20; SAM.gov was searched for 20 products only. For those products, "no record" means none surfaced, not that the register has none.
    • We did not search national or local portals outside these five sources, such as AusTender, New Zealand's GETS, Canadian provincial portals, US state and local portals or university purchasing records.
    • Several vendors have more award records than the three we kept. We did not re-read those, and they are not in the file.
    • Two contract attachments were not read: the signed Qualio contract and the VelocityEHS contract attached to the UK Health Security Agency notice. The server refused our requests for them during the search, and on 21 October we checked only that both notices still list them. Either may hold unit prices.

    FAQ

    Is a G-Cloud price what a private company would pay?

    No. It is what the supplier offers UK public buyers for that service on that framework. Private contracts are negotiated separately, and nothing in these documents says how close they come. Use the document to learn how the vendor prices, its units, fees and terms, not as a quote.

    Can I work out a price per user from a contract award?

    Not from these records. Most state no user count, and those that do also cover implementation, support or several years without a breakdown. Dividing the total by the users mixes those costs into one figure that no vendor quoted.

    Why is a well-known product missing?

    Either the rule did not select it, because it already has a price on record or fewer measured searches, or the sources we searched hold no record we could tie to the product. A missing record says nothing about the product or its price.

    Sources

    Read on 21 October 2026.

    PricingPublic procurementG-CloudProcurementResearch2026

    Dimitris Mitsios

    Founder of The QHSE Standard; product marketing at Tekmon

    Dimitris Mitsios is the founder of The QHSE Standard and works in product marketing at Tekmon. His professional focus includes software positioning, digital workflows and user adoption.

    Dimitris works at Tekmon, which pays for sponsored placements on this site.

    Researched and drafted with AI assistance and published under the author's editorial responsibility (how pages are made). Found an error? Send a correction with a source.

    Explore software

    Browse all platforms →

    Ordered by how closely our sources document this process, not by quality. Sponsored placements are labelled. How lists are ordered

    Not sure which fits? Take the three-question quiz
    Back to all articles