Skip to main content

    Safework Suite

    The vendor's pages describe connected safety tools: behavior-based safety cards, a hazard reporter, incident investigation, a corrective action tracker, job safety analysis, a training manager and management of change. Findings in one tool can be linked to corrective actions. The pricing page publishes an Essentials amount for four tools and quotes Premium and Enterprise on request.

    Evidence: Researched profile

    Built from vendor sources checked ; AI-assisted drafting. Documentation review, not a hands-on test. How pages are made

    Who is Safework Suite for?

    Smaller organisations that want modular safety tools linked to one action tracker; the pricing page describes Essentials as ideal for small companies. Each tool is described briefly. Mobile apps, offline entry, API documentation, language coverage and statutory report forms are not detailed, and the security badges come without report details. The Essentials list omits the training manager, job safety analysis and management of change.

    Watch for: Premium and Enterprise amounts require a demo request. Mobile, offline and integration details are thin on the reviewed pages.

    Published price: From $399 per month, billed annually, for 4 tools and 50 employees (Essentials). Sources checked .

    Product tour

    Vendor visuals—not a QHSEtech hands-on test.

    Dashboard with incident count tiles, stacked bar by division, pie of incident categories and TRIR/EMR bar-and-line charts

    Injury/illness lagging indicators dashboard

    Source

    Capabilities and scope

    Safework Suite is a cloud EHS management product from Safework Solutions, LLC, which lists a Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States address. The about page says it began after a 2013 workplace fatality at an oil and gas contractor. No parent company or investor is stated. Other tools in the vendor's navigation are not profiled. Government safety regulators use similar names; this profile concerns only the vendor above. Behavior-based safety, hazard reporting, incident investigation, corrective actions, job safety analysis, training management and management of change, with plan-level reporting.

    Safework Suite capabilities, evidence status and source links
    CapabilityEvidenceScope and source
    Behavior-based safety observationsDocumented by vendor

    The page describes paperless card collection, gamification, recognition, configurable categories, card requirement tracking, a paper card scanning service, record export and a Power BI dashboard.

    Safework Suite behavior-based safety, checked 2 October 2026
    Hazard reportingDocumented by vendor

    The page describes recording a hazard with its activity, risk level and near miss status, corrective actions, links to other tools and monthly hazard hunt campaigns by location.

    Safework Suite hazard reporting, checked 2 October 2026
    Incident investigationDocumented by vendor

    The page describes recording incidents and near misses for employees, contractors and third parties, supplemental forms, reports, an exportable database and corrective action assignment. Statutory forms are not described.

    Safework Suite incident management, checked 2 October 2026
    Corrective action trackingDocumented by vendor

    The pages describe completion dates and status, a workflow for action types, links from other tools and supervisor reports. The pricing page marks this tool as required.

    Safework Suite corrective action software, checked 2 October 2026Safework Suite pricing, checked 2 October 2026
    Training manager (LMS)Documented by vendor

    The page describes uploading and assigning topics, curriculum per role and user, a visual matrix, and user views of completed and due items. Expiry rules are not described.

    Safework Suite training manager (LMS), checked 2 October 2026
    Job safety analysis recordsDocumented by vendor

    The page describes an exportable record database, labels by hazard, activity and risk level, upload of completed forms, printable templates and usage statistics.

    Safework Suite job safety analysis, checked 2 October 2026

    More capability notes

    6 additional areas. Status describes reviewed sources, not hands-on performance.

    Safework Suite pricing

    Published Essentials plan; Premium and Enterprise by quote

    The pricing page checked on 2 October 2026 shows three plans. Essentials is $399 per month, billed annually, for 4 tools and 50 employees, introduced as a starting amount; the Corrective Action Tracker is required, five other tools are listed, and basic reporting is included. Premium and Enterprise show no amount and direct buyers to request a quote through a demo. Premium adds advanced reporting, a Power BI dashboard, multilingual support and change management; Enterprise adds custom reporting, HR system integration and full API access. The currency appears only as a dollar sign, and no setup fee, trial, minimum or per-user charge is stated. Confirm the currency, whether 50 employees is a minimum or a cap, and renewal terms.

    Separate pricing recheck date not recorded. Confirm current pricing with the vendor.

    Offline work and integrations

    Offline use is not described on the reviewed pages. A customer quotation on the behavior-based safety page mentions a remote kiosk feature for sites where mobile devices are prohibited. Test field entry with no signal.

    What we could not verify

    4 depend on scope · 2 notes
    • Depends on plan or configuration: Mobile access; Reporting and dashboards; HR system link and API; Security attestations.
    • Behaviour without a connection is not stated.
    • Ownership and scale are not stated on the reviewed pages, and no independent source was located.

    Demo script

    Proposed demo: hazard to corrective action to reporting

    1. Submit a hazard report with a risk level and a corrective action from a phone.
    2. Record an incident and link it to a second corrective action.
    3. Raise a change request and route it through an approval group.
    4. Assign a role-based training item and view the due list.
    5. Open the reporting view available on the proposed plan and export the records.

    Ask the vendor to show you

    1. Which tools does the Essentials amount cover, and what does adding another tool or employee cost?
    2. Is 50 employees a minimum or a cap, and what happens at renewal or when headcount changes?
    Use demo checklist

    Sources

    10 sources, checked

    Reviews on qhsetech.com

    Reviews may be filed under other names

    Also recorded as SafeWork Suite. Older entries under a previous name may describe a different release or owner.

    Star ratings and review counts from the old catalog are not shown: no source for them was recorded.