FastField by Quickbase Pricing
FastField by Quickbase lists 2 published prices on its own pages, from $24 to $36 per seat, per month (annual pricing view).
Published prices, checked 14 October 2026. List prices, not quotes; totals are arithmetic on them. How prices are recorded
Editorial responsibility: Dimitris Mitsios (Founder of The QHSE Standard; product marketing at Tekmon) · Tekmon pays for sponsored placements on this site (disclosure) · How pages are made · LinkedIn · Content date: 2026-10-14
How FastField by Quickbase charges
FastField charges per seat per month; the annual pricing view shows Core at $24 and Pro at $36. The monthly billing rate is not recorded, and Enterprise is by contact.
The price display carries no currency code, and the bank-remittance currency does not settle it.
Both rates come from the annual view of the page. The monthly rate, minimum seats, contract term and trial duration are not stated in the reviewed text, which is why the record calls its own review partial. Treat $24 and $36 as annual-view list prices, not as the amount an order will show.
Seats are only one of the lines. External forms are an add-on sold as separately priced packages, so a process that collects submissions from contractors or the public through a browser link is priced outside the seat rate. The record keeps external browser submissions as a separate commercial scope.
Entitlements follow the plan. Premium connections and API access are listed under Pro, advanced integration requirements can move a buyer beyond Core, and some functions may need separate Quickbase licensing that is not part of the seat price.
Enterprise has custom pricing with its own integration and workflow scope, so a quote at that level has no public figure to check it against. Ask for the scope in writing and compare it line by line with Pro.
FastField by Quickbase published prices
| Plan | Amount | Charged | Term | Minimum or limit | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Core | $24 | per seat, per month | annual pricing view | None stated | Current plans and annual list amountsChecked 14 October 2026 |
| Pro | $36 | per seat, per month | annual pricing view | None stated | Current plans and annual list amountsChecked 14 October 2026 |
- $: shown with a dollar sign but no currency code.
What each FastField by Quickbase plan covers, as recorded
- Core
- Not included: premium connections and API access, which are listed under Pro.
- Pro
- Includes premium connections and API access.
- External forms
- An add-on.
- Enterprise
- Contact the vendor; custom pricing, with integration and workflow scope specific to the plan.
- Quickbase licensing
- May be needed separately for some functions; the record asks which proposed functions require it.
- Free trial
- Advertised, but its duration is not established, so ask for its length and what it includes in writing.
Entry cost, worked out
FastField by Quickbase for 10 and for 50 seats, per year
| Rate | 10 seats | 50 seats |
|---|---|---|
| Core, per seat | 10 × $24 × 12 = $2,880 | 50 × $24 × 12 = $14,400 |
| Pro, per seat | 10 × $36 × 12 = $4,320 | 50 × $36 × 12 = $21,600 |
Editorial quote checklist
What to ask FastField by Quickbase to put in the quote
Questions prepared by The QHSE Standard from the recorded terms and gaps; they are not statements from FastField by Quickbase.
- The currency, the monthly rate, taxes, minimum seats and contract terms, written into the order.
- Paid seats, external submissions and implementation as separate lines.
- Which of your functions need Pro, add-ons or separate Quickbase licensing.
- The trial length: a free trial is advertised, but its duration is not established.
- A disconnected inspection with photos, with its server receipt verified after reconnecting.
- What happens to an unfinished draft when a worker changes device: in-progress drafts do not synchronize between apps or users.
- External browser submissions are a separate commercial scope, and advanced integration requirements can move a buyer beyond Core.
- What a seat is: the page prices per seat a month, so ask whether a seat is a named person or a device, and how a worker who leaves mid-term or shares a device is counted.
- A demonstration of your own workflow in the plan you would buy, not in a trial or a higher plan, with the purchased entitlements named in the order.
- Native mobile offline collection does not establish disconnected browser forms or offline server integrations, so ask about each of those separately if your process depends on them.
- Both annual and monthly prices, since only the annual view was read, and whether the seat count can be reduced at renewal.
- A rule for handing over half-finished forms. A draft stays with the original user and app, so a colleague or a replacement device will not see it; write the handover step into your procedure rather than relying on the product.
Vendor sources support the recorded prices and plan terms. Explanatory summaries, worked examples and quote questions are The QHSE Standard's editorial interpretation or calculations, not vendor statements.
Sources and editorial scope, rechecked
Pricing recheck, : The official pricing page confirms Core at $24 and Pro at $36 per seat/month in the annual view, Enterprise custom pricing, plan-specific integration and workflow scope, separately priced external-form packages and an available free trial. The currency code, minimum seats, contract term and trial duration are not stated in the reviewed text, so the review remains partial.
Vendor pricing record: Current plans and annual list amounts.
Other Audits & Inspections products priced per seat per month
Products are listed alphabetically using published amounts in the same category and normalized pricing unit. Amounts stay in each vendor's published denomination; currencies are not converted and the table is not an affordability ranking. Billing basis, commitments, required charges and limits can differ.
| Product | Plan | Recorded rate (vendor denomination) | Charged | Billing or commitment | Minimum or limit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Appenate | Standard | USD 20 | per user, per month | annually billed | Minimum 5 users |
| Array (BuildArray) | Essential | $30 | per user, per month | billed annually | Covers up to 4 users |
| Certainty Software | Standard | USD 18 | per user, per month | billed annually | Covers unlimited sites, checklists and data |
| Clappia | Starter | INR 450 | per user, per month | billed annually | None stated |
| Fulcrum | Professional | USD 43 | per user, per month | annual subscription | Minimum 5 users |
| GoAudits | Starter | $10 | per user, per month | annual billing selected | None stated |
| GoCanvas | Essentials | $29 | per user, per month | annual billing | Minimum 3 users |
| Kizeo Forms | Smart | USD 18 | per user, per month | annual billing | None stated |
| Resco Inspections & Audits | Ultimate | EUR 50 | per user, per month | annual payment upfront | Minimum 10 licenses |