Fluix Pricing
Fluix lists 2 published prices on its own pages. Currency not established: a dollar/euro selector is present.
Published prices, checked 14 October 2026. List prices, not quotes. How prices are recorded
Editorial responsibility: Dimitris Mitsios (Founder of The QHSE Standard; product marketing at Tekmon) · Tekmon pays for sponsored placements on this site (disclosure) · How pages are made · LinkedIn · Content date: 2026-10-14
How Fluix charges
Fluix lists per-user plans with minimums: Crews at 29 per user a month with a five-user minimum, Operations at 49 with a 15-user minimum, and quote-based Enterprise from 25 users.
No single starting amount is shown, and the currency is not established: a dollar/euro selector is present, so confirm currency, billing term, taxes and any volume discount in writing.
Older Core price claims should not be used as the current package quote.
The trial guide documents 14 days without a credit card but keeps older Core terminology; confirm trial scope and the current order form.
The three rungs are separated by seat floors as much as by rate: Crews starts at five seats, Operations at 15 and Enterprise at 25. A team of ten falls below the Operations floor and a team of twenty below the Enterprise one, so headcount steers the choice before features do, and the minimum sets the smallest bill.
A dollar and euro selector is visible, but the review could not establish which currency applies to the displayed figures, which is why no single starting price is given. Any budget should wait for a quote in a stated currency, with the billing term, taxes and any volume discount written in.
Older plan names survive in some official help, so a feature described there may belong to a plan that has since been renamed or reshaped. Match every capability you rely on to a current plan name in the order form, not to a help article.
The trial is described as lasting 14 days without a credit card, but the guide that describes it still uses the older Core wording, so what the trial shows may not be the same product as a current Crews or Operations subscription.
Current plan names and seat floors were read from indexed official pricing content because direct retrieval of the page was intermittent. That is a reason to treat the order form as the authority and the page as a guide.
Fluix published prices
| Plan | Amount | Charged | Term | Minimum or limit | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crews | 29 | per user, per month | Not stated | Minimum 5 users | Current plans and minimumsChecked 14 October 2026 |
| Operations | 49 | per user, per month | Not stated | Minimum 15 users | Current plans and minimumsChecked 14 October 2026 |
- No currency is given for these amounts. Currency not established: a dollar/euro selector is present.
What each Fluix plan covers, as recorded
- Crews
- Five-user minimum.
- Operations
- 15-user minimum.
- Enterprise
- Quote-based, from 25 users.
- Plan-specific capabilities
- Guest access, multi-step approvals, datasets, analytics, SSO and integrations may depend on the plan. The record does not map them to Crews or Operations, so each one you need should be tied to a named plan in the quote.
- Trial
- 14 days without a credit card. The guide uses older plan terminology, so confirm which current plan the trial reflects.
- Older Core pricing
- Price claims made under the older Core name are not a quote for a current package.
Editorial quote checklist
What to ask Fluix to put in the quote
Questions prepared by The QHSE Standard from the recorded terms and gaps; they are not statements from Fluix.
- Which current plan and application include each form, approval, guest, dataset, SSO, storage and integration requirement.
- The minimum seats, billing term, selected currency, storage limits and implementation costs.
- Minimum user counts raise the cost for a small team.
- Offline capture depends on prior synchronization: unsynchronized records remain device-dependent and can be lost.
- First login, prior synchronization, disconnected completion, device restart and recovery after reconnection, shown end to end.
- How a worker and an administrator detect, retry and reconcile a stuck or duplicated submission.
- Contractor or guest access, with proof that unrelated forms, datasets, storage and admin functions stay inaccessible.
- The current SOC 2 report scope, exceptions, subservice organizations, retention, recovery and device-loss controls.
- Electronic signatures and audit history support evidence but do not establish a qualified-signature regime or compliance by themselves.
- Whether a volume discount applies and from which seat count, stated in writing with the currency and term.
- A failed-inspection path demonstrated from start to finish: return for correction, escalation, redirection when overdue and final approval, with the approver named at each step.
- The history kept for edits, routing, users, timestamps, signatures, comments and document versions, and an export that keeps all of it together.
- Who owns credentials, field mapping, monitoring, retries and duplicate prevention for each HTTP, API or third-party connector, and who is called when one fails.
- A test in which an HTTP or connector submission fails, is retried and arrives once rather than twice.
- The steps if a device holding unsynchronized forms is lost: what the records on it are worth, who can revoke access and how any loss is detected.
- A mapping from each older plan name in the help centre to its current plan, so staff following a help article are not relying on a feature the bought plan lacks.
Vendor sources support the recorded prices and plan terms. Explanatory summaries, worked examples and quote questions are The QHSE Standard's editorial interpretation or calculations, not vendor statements.
Sources and editorial scope, rechecked
Pricing recheck, : Current plan names and seat minimums were reviewed through indexed official pricing content; direct page retrieval was intermittent. The trial guide documents 14 days without a credit card but retains older Core terminology. Confirm trial scope and the current order form.
Vendor pricing record: Current plans and minimums.
Other Audits & Inspections products priced per user per month
Products are listed alphabetically using published amounts in the same category and normalized pricing unit. Amounts stay in each vendor's published denomination; currencies are not converted and the table is not an affordability ranking. Billing basis, commitments, required charges and limits can differ.
| Product | Plan | Recorded rate (vendor denomination) | Charged | Billing or commitment | Minimum or limit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Appenate | Standard | USD 20 | per user, per month | annually billed | Minimum 5 users |
| Array (BuildArray) | Essential | $30 | per user, per month | billed annually | Covers up to 4 users |
| Certainty Software | Standard | USD 18 | per user, per month | billed annually | Covers unlimited sites, checklists and data |
| Clappia | Starter | INR 450 | per user, per month | billed annually | None stated |
| FastField by Quickbase | Core | $24 | per seat, per month | annual pricing view | None stated |
| Fulcrum | Professional | USD 43 | per user, per month | annual subscription | Minimum 5 users |
| GoAudits | Starter | $10 | per user, per month | annual billing selected | None stated |
| GoCanvas | Essentials | $29 | per user, per month | annual billing | Minimum 3 users |
| Kizeo Forms | Smart | USD 18 | per user, per month | annual billing | None stated |
| Resco Inspections & Audits | Ultimate | EUR 50 | per user, per month | annual payment upfront | Minimum 10 licenses |
